New London

Mirko Di Florio, Louie B Music, Danny Owen, Jo Poole and Au Smith are the house and techno selectors behind the decks.

New London. Photo Credit: jbcurio. C.C.LicenseType of Night: House
Where: The Basing House
25 Kingsland Road, London E2 8AA
When: 13/10/2017 - Oct 13, 10pm-4am
Price: £10, various releases £5 & £8

« Back to A-Z of Club Nights